double "bladed" boffer

For the posting of questions and information on equipment usable by the Realm of Darkon.
Post Reply
Zentor
Posts: 69
Joined: 2012-01-31

Re: double "bladed" boffer

Post by Zentor » 2016-02-28

Most things Gorg makes pass here. He was a vendor at our Bellum event last year even. But if you mean a core with both ends as striking surfaces, then no. That does not pass Darkons rules.

Odii
Secretary
Posts: 2
Joined: 2014-10-20

Re: double "bladed" boffer

Post by Odii » 2016-02-29

Heya Feite, I'm the guy you were talking to on Facebook - I we got your questions answered. Once you come out to an event you will have a better understanding of what works and how everything fits into the overall game.
Sir Odii of The Northern Kingdoms
NK Recruitment Officer
Order of the Raven (2015)

Darkon Media Management Member

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests