Page 1 of 1

Re: double "bladed" boffer

Posted: 2016-02-28
by Zentor
Most things Gorg makes pass here. He was a vendor at our Bellum event last year even. But if you mean a core with both ends as striking surfaces, then no. That does not pass Darkons rules.

Re: double "bladed" boffer

Posted: 2016-02-29
by Odii
Heya Feite, I'm the guy you were talking to on Facebook - I we got your questions answered. Once you come out to an event you will have a better understanding of what works and how everything fits into the overall game.