Dag Event Schedule

For discussing/announcing other foam fighting groups, events and practices
Post Reply
CasofElidor
Posts: 19
Joined: 2013-05-08

Dag Event Schedule

Post by CasofElidor » 2014-03-10

Aratari 2014 Schedule - As of 3/6/14

Date Event Location
---------------------------- ------------------------ -------------------------
Saturday, January 25, 2014 Aratari Day Battle Lake Needwood
Saturday, February 15, 2014 Aratari Tournaments Roundtree Park
Saturday, March 08, 2014 Aratari Day Battle Lake Needwood
Saturday, March 22, 2014 Aratari Day Battle Cloverdale Park
Saturday, April 12, 2014 Aratari Day Battle Lake Needwood
Friday, April 25, 2014 (25-27) Gates of Fire Pioneer Park
Friday, May 23, 2014 (23-25) Mayhem Campout Patuxent River Park
Saturday, June 14, 2014 Pre-Rag Battle Lake Needwood
Sunday, June 22, 2014 (22-29) Ragnarok Cooper's Lake
Saturday, July 12, 2014 Aratari Day Battle Roundtree
Sunday, August 10, 2014 Sunday Aratari Battle Spring Mill Center
Friday, August 22, 2014 (22-24) Althyng Campout Patuxent River Park
Saturday, September 06, 2014 Aratari Day Battle TBD (Poor Farm?) Richmond
Thursday, September 25, 2014 (25-28) Badon Hill Pioneer Park
Saturday, October 25, 2014 Halloween Monster Bash Redland Middle School
Saturday, November 22, 2014 Post-Thanksgiving Battle Lake Needwood
Saturday, December 20, 2014 Saturnalia Battle Roundtree

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest