Election- Sir Wulfvin for VP

General chatter about the Club and Realm of Darkon
Sir Sturmbjorne
Knight of the Realm

Election- Sir Wulfvin for VP

Post by Sir Sturmbjorne » 2015-04-21

Hello there!
I am Sir Wulfvin of Asaheim aka Bryan Lolmaugh Jr. I am a Veteran of Darkon and Knight of the Realm.
I have served as Treasurer and every Marshal position as dictated by my title of Noble.

I am throwing my name in for the position of Vice President. Below, I have the responsibilities of the VP and my quick-response to them. If you have any questions or concerns, please post here or address them at Senate.

Here are the Responsibilities of the VP:
b. Vice President
i. Chairs the Noble Council (the Council, see Article V) and sets its meetings and
agenda. As a Noble, I already attend these, and will do my best to improve the note-taking and other clerical duties associated with this position. I will do my best to wrangle in any and all unruly Nobles and keep our meetings as short and sweet as possible, while making sure the content of our meetings is pertinent and resolved at the end of the meeting. I will strive to make sure that meeting notes/minutes are kept readily available and detailed, to avoid any problems in record keeping.
ii. May appoint assistants to aid in the performance of the positions duties.
iii. Appoints a Relics Marshal, and, Potions and Scrolls Marshal, and other Marshals
as needed for duties specific to the Vice President and Council. I will keep a list of the Marshals updated and posted here and on the Facebook page as needed.