Warrior Mage Question

General chatter about the Club and Realm of Darkon
Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 33
Joined: 2012-01-27
Location: Missoula Montana

Warrior Mage Question

Post by Defalcone » 2015-09-17

The current Darkon Rulebook says that Warrior Mages gain First Aid like a fighter, but under the spell descriptions it list Warrior Mages as having Cure Light Wounds on self. Which one do they actually have? First Aid or Cure Light? We assumed it is just First Aid and the spell description was left unaltered from and older version.

User avatar
Sir Havoc
Posts: 7
Joined: 2013-10-15

Re: Warrior Mage Question

Post by Sir Havoc » 2015-09-17

You are correct, the CLW is a leftover line from a previous edition. There is a rule book cleanup in progress and that is one of the items on the agenda to have fixed.

They currently only have access to first aid.
Sir Havoc, KR, Master of the Stag, CC x1

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests